ZART Pralinen

ZART Pralinen

Zart Pralinen from Austria stand for the finest chocolate bars and fresh Pralines from the noblest cocoa beans in the world. In the process, Marieke Wijne-Slop's manufactory relies on the highest quality for all its ingredients, as well as fairness, sustainability, regionality and seasonality. The handmade, award-winning chocolates and Pralines await with particularly harmonious taste compositions.

➤ learn more

No results were found for the filter!
milk chocolate with Salted pumpkin seeds
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
Chocolate Festival tasting set
Explained by Emile Wijne personally
Ballotin winner chocolates 10 pieces Ballotin winner chocolates 10 pieces
freshly made with and without alcohol
Content 126 g (€78.57 * / 1 kg)
€9.90 *
70% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania dark chocolate 70% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania dark chocolate
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
85% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania chocolate
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
La Dalia Tenor 100% Cocoa mass Nicaragua Chocolate La Dalia Tenor 100% Cocoa mass Nicaragua Chocolate
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
Cacao Criollo Arriba 75% chocolate made from wild cocoa from Ecuador
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
Cacao Criollo Arriba 95% chocolate made from wild cocoa from Ecuador
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
White chocolate "Weiß" 40% White chocolate "Weiß" 40%
from cocoa butter from Ecuador
Content 50 g (€112.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.60 *
"San Juan Estate" Trinidad 78% dark chocolate
Content 50 g (€110.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.50 *
La Dalia Tenor Nicaragua 70% dark Chocolate La Dalia Tenor Nicaragua 70% dark Chocolate
Content 50 g (€110.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.50 *
"Damson" 56% milk chocolate with licorice - from licorice and sea salt
Content 50 g (€110.00 * / 1 kg)
€5.50 *
Theobroma Cacao 72% Chocolate with Nibs Theobroma Cacao 72% Chocolate with Nibs
Content 50 g (€86.00 * / 1 kg)
€4.30 *

Marieke Wijme-Slop, a trained confectioner, moved to Austria from the Netherlands with her family in 2008. Guided by her passion for fine Chocolate, she opened the chocolate manufactory Zart Pralinen & Café in the Weinviertel Staatz in 2011. At the foot of the Staatzer Berg is her café, a renovated barn with a charming home kitchen atmosphere. In the air-conditioned annex, the world 's best Pralines and chocolates of the Chocolatiere are created through much love and craftsmanship.

"Frau Zart", as some Staatzers call her, makes her fine chocolates in tender handwork Bean-To-Bar. Here, all production steps - from the cocoa bean to the finished Chocolate - take place under the roof of Zart Pralinen. In the in-house conching machines, the self-roasted and ground cocoa beans are stirred into a delicate chocolate mass. This process takes up to three days. Afterwards, Wijne-Slop creates world-beating Pralines and chocolates by hand from the smooth chocolate mass. The cocoa beans she uses are among the highest quality on the world market.

Award-winning Bean-To-Bar Chocolate from Austria

Chocolatiere Wijne-Slop sources its fine cocoa beans directly from small traders in Tanzania, Ecuador and Nicaragua, among other countries.  In order to improve the living and working conditions of the cocoa farmers, it pays the cocoa farmers much more than is usual for Fairtrade standards. The fair price is also intended to promote the existence of fine cocoa for future generations.Wijne-Slop focuses on sustainability as well as regionality and seasonality in its products. This applies to the cocoa beans and the other fresh ingredients for the chocolate creations.  That's why she also works with regional partners. These include the organic fruit farm Filipp from Bogenneusiedel, the apricot farm Hackl from Atzselsdorf and selected vintners from the region.

The Pralines and chocolates from Austria were bsiher crowned with several international awards. Especially popular are the dark chocolate bars, which won several prizes at the International Chocolate Awards . These include the 72% Theobroma Cacao with Nibs (DACH 2017: Gold), 70% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania Chocolate (Europe 2016: Silver) and the 85% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania Chocolate (Europe 2016: Bronze). Also awarded was each of the Ballotin winning chocolates 10 pieces without preservatives (DACH 2017).

Zart Pralinen at the Chocolate Festival

ZART is an exhibitor of the first hour and always present at the annual Chocolate Gourmet Festival in Hanover - organized by Chocolats-de-luxe.com

Enjoy world's best Pralines and chocolates from Zart Pralinen from the online store of Chocolats-de-luxe.com

Switch to homepage
customer service +49 - 511 - 78 09 43 70 Mon-Fri 10 am - 6 pm

We speak english

Produkte von ZART Pralinen

ZART Pralinen

ZART Pralinen aus Österreich stehen fĂŒr feinste Tafelschokoladen und frische Pralinen aus den edelsten Kakaobohnen dieser Welt. Dabei setzt die Manufaktur von Marieke Wijne-Slop bei ihren gesamten Zutaten auf höchste QualitĂ€t sowie Fairness, Nachhaltigkeit, RegionalitĂ€t und SaisonalitĂ€t. Die von Hand gefertigten, preisgekrönten Schokoladen und Pralinen warten mit besonders harmonischen Geschmackskompositionen auf.

Die gelernte Konditorin Marieke Wijme-Slop zog 2008 mit ihrer Familie aus den Niederlanden nach Österreich. Geleitet von ihrer Leidenschaft fĂŒr feine Schokolade eröffnete sie 2011 im Weinviertel Staatz die Schokoladenmanufaktur ZART Pralinen & CafĂ©. Am Fuße des Staatzer Berges befindet sich ihr CafĂ©, ein renovierter Stadel mit charmanter WohnkĂŒchen-AtmosphĂ€re. Im klimatisierten Anbau entstehen durch viel Liebe und Handwerk weltbeste Pralinen und Schokoladen der Chocolatiere.

„Frau Zart“, wie sie manche Staatzer nennen, stellt ihre feinen Schokoladen in zĂ€rtlicher Handarbeit Bean-to-Bar her. Hierbei erfolgen alle Produktionsschritte - von der Kakaobohne bis zur fertigen Schokolade - unter dem Dach von ZART Pralinen. In den hauseigenen Conchiermaschinen werden die selbst gerösteten und gemahlenen Kakaobohnen zu einer zarten Schokoladenmasse gerĂŒhrt. Dieser Prozess nimmt bis zu drei Tage in Anspruch. Danach kreiert Wijne-Slop aus der geschmeidigen Schokoladenmasse weltbeste Pralinen und Schokoladen von Hand. Die von ihr verwendeten Kakaobohnen zĂ€hlen zu den qualitativ hochwertigsten auf dem Weltmarkt.

Preisgekrönte Bean-to-Bar Schokolade aus Österreich

Die Chocolatiere Wijne-Slop bezieht ihre Edelkakaobohnen direkt von kleinen HĂ€ndlern u. a. aus Tansania, Ecuador und Nicaragua.  Um die Lebens- und Arbeitsbedingungen der Kakaobauern zu verbessern, zahlt sie den Kakaobauern weitaus mehr als bei Fairtrade-Standards ĂŒblich. Über den fairen Preis soll auch das Bestehen von Edelkakao fĂŒr die nĂ€chsten Generationen gefördert werden.Wijne-Slop setzt bei ihren Produkten sowohl auf Nachhaltigkeit als auch RegionalitĂ€t und SaisonalitĂ€t. Dies gilt fĂŒr die Kakaobohnen und die weiteren frischen Zutaten fĂŒr die Schokoladenkreationen.  Deshalb arbeitet sie auch mit regionalen Partnern zusammen. Dazu gehören der Bioobstbau Filipp aus Bogenneusiedel, der Marillenhof Hackl aus Atzselsdorf und ausgewĂ€hlten Winzer aus der Region.

Die Pralinen und Schokoladen aus Österreich wurden bsiher mit mehreren internationalen Preisen gekrönt. Besonders beliebt sind die dunklen Schokoladentafeln, welche bei den International Chocolate Awards einige Preise gewinnen konnten. Dazu zĂ€hlen die 72% Theobroma Cacao mit Nibs (DACH 2017: Gold), 70% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania Schokolade (Europa 2016: Silber) und die 85% Kokoa Kamili Tanzania Schokolade (Europa 2016: Bronze). Ebenfalls wurde jede der Ballotin Gewinnerpralinen 10 StĂŒck ohne Konservierungsstoffe ausgezeichnet (DACH 2017).

Genießen Sie weltbeste Pralinen und Schokoladen von ZART Pralinen aus dem Online Shop von chocolats-de-luxe.de

Kundenservice 0511 - 78 09 43 70 Montag - Freitag 10-18 Uhr