Cluizel

Cluizel

The chocolate by Michel Cluizel promises the utmost pleasure. Because only cocoa mass, cocoa butter, raw sugar and pure vanilla are used in the Frenchman's creations, nothing else. That is why his products are particularly favored by lovers of pure chocolate. Additives such as soy lecithin have no place in Cluizel chocolates. The chocolatier also comes from a family with tradition : As early as 1948, Cluizel began to create the first chocolates at his parents' side. And to this day nothing has changed in his passion for deliciousness. Meanwhile, his four children are at his side, who have probably inherited the chocolate gene and who are passionate committed to the company. And you will definitely taste this passion: Try the pralines, truffles and chocolates from Normandy, you will be amazed!

Order Cluizel chocolate conveniently online here at Chocolats-de-luxe.de

The cocoa used in Cluizel chocolate comes from plantations in Venezuela, Santo Domingo and Madagascar. In fact, the Cluizel company obtained cocoa directly from the countries of origin very early on and cultivated relationships with the cocoa farmers. This is the only way to achieve the top quality for which Cluizel is known. On the plantations, the cocoa beans are fermented by trained staff - very carefully so that only undamaged beans are processed. This is important because this is where the flavors are created. In France, the cocoa beans are then also processed as gently as possible and mainly traditionally . And you can then conveniently buy the elegant end product online here in the shop!

Michel Cluizel Chocolate promises the ultimate in chocolate enjoyment: only cocoa mass, cocoa butter, cane sugar and pure vanilla are used for this French chocolate. The fact that there are no other additives, especially soy lecithin, makes these sweet creations a favorite for everyone who loves the purest chocolate. The cocoa comes mainly from plantations in Venezuela, Santo Domingo, Madagascar and Sao Tome.

My chocolates have a history ... Michel Cluizel is committed to this philosophy. In 1948 Michel Cluizel began making the first chocolates at the side of his parents. Today, accompanied by his four children, he transforms cocoa beans into chocolates of exceptional quality. He produces his chocolates according to a very strict purity law. The ingredients may only be cocoa mass, cocoa butter, cane sugar and pure vanilla. He completely dispenses with soy lecithin in all products - and try it yourself, the chocolate is unique!

"Since 1997 I have been looking for excellent plantations to create these chocolates, each of which is made from exceptional cocoa beans from a single plantation. Like the great wines - enjoy and compare. Direct, sincere and lasting relationships with the plantation owners allow us to meet people with extreme passion and a lot of experience. This guarantees the best possible traceability of the cocoa / cocoa beans. "

"1er Crue de Plantation" or "Grandes Teneurs en Cacao" is what is what Cluizel calls its exclusive chocolate lines. The former are only made from single-variety cocoa beans from one plantation. The Cluizel company obtained cocoa directly from the countries of origin at an early stage and cultivated relationships with cocoa farmers. This is the only way you can deliver top quality. The cocoa beans are carefully fermented on the plantations by trained staff. This step is particularly important in the manufacturing process, as this is where the flavors are created. The process must be carefully monitored so that only healthy and undamaged beans get into the processing and under no circumstances can other beans be "infected".

In the Chocolaterie in Damville in Normandy the cocoa beans are then roasted and further processed into chocolate, pralines, truffles and confectionery . Everything is mainly made traditionally by hand, refined with vanilla, so that the products are processed as gently as possible and arrive at the chocolate connoisseur in optimal quality.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Pralinenschachtel Herz No 8 Pralinenschachtel Herz No 8 8 Pralinen

Content 85 g (€17.06 * / 100 g)
€14.50 *
3 chocolate tasting package from Cluizel - for the chocolate festival Explained by Esmeralda Loup

€17.60 *
"Trendre Moment" milk chocolate bar with almond and hazelnut praline filling "Trendre Moment" milk chocolate bar with almond and hazelnut praline filling with praline filling

Content 30 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€2.40 *
Chocolate bar Pause Insolente - dark chocolate Chocolate bar Pause Insolente - dark chocolate with hazelnut and candied orange

Content 30 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€2.40 *
Chocolate bar Mon Truc ร  Moi - whole milk chocolate Chocolate bar Mon Truc ร  Moi - whole milk chocolate with nibs and brittle

Content 30 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€2.40 *
Schokoladenriegel Boost de Plaisir mit Nougat und Rosinen Schokoladenriegel Boost de Plaisir mit Nougat und Rosinen with nougat, almonds and raisins

Content 30 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€2.40 *
Schokoladenriegel Coup de Fouet Schokoladenriegel Coup de Fouet with lemon, banana and raspberry

Content 30 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€2.40 *
Coffret 8 Ganaches d'Exception - Pralinen Coffret 8 Ganaches d'Exception - Pralinen made from dark chocolate, alcohol-free

Content 85 g (€14.00 * / 100 g)
€11.90 *
Michel Cluizel, Plantation La Laguna Guatemala Chocolat Lait 47% Vollmilchschokolade Michel Cluizel, Plantation La Laguna Guatemala Chocolat Lait 47% Vollmilchschokolade Bean-to-bar chocolate from France

Content 70 g (€7.86 * / 100 g)
€5.50 *
Plantation La Laguna Guatemala Chocolat Noir 70% dark chocolate Plantation La Laguna Guatemala Chocolat Noir 70% dark chocolate Bean-to-bar chocolate

Content 70 g (€7.86 * / 100 g)
€5.50 *
Plantation Riachuelo Brazil Milk Chocolate 51% Vollmilchschokolade Bean to bar chocolate

Content 70 g (€7.86 * / 100 g)
€5.50 *
Plantation Riachuelo Brazil Dark Chocolate 70% Schokolade dunkle dark chocolate of origin

Content 70 g (€7.86 * / 100 g)
€5.50 *
Plantation El Jardin Colombia Dunkle Schokolade 69% Dark chocolate from Colombia

Content 70 g (€8.00 * / 100 g)
€5.60 *
Chocolate Easter Egg Quartet - 20 Easter eggs in a bag Chocolate Easter Egg Quartet - 20 Easter eggs in a bag different fillings alcohol-free

Content 140 g (€7.07 * / 100 g)
€9.90 *
Chocolats de Plantation - Chocolate tasting bars Chocolats de Plantation - Chocolate tasting bars 6 chocolates of origin

Content 30 g (€19.33 * / 100 g)
€5.80 *
1 From 2
customer service +49 - 511 - 78 09 43 70 Mon-Fri 10 am - 6 pm

We speak english

Cluizel

Cluizel

Die Schokolade von Michel Cluizel verspricht allerhöchsten Genuss. Denn nur Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Rohzucker und reine Vanille finden in den Kreationen des Franzosen Verwendung, sonst nichts. Deshalb werden seine Produkte insbesondere von Liebhabern reiner Schokoladen favorisiert. Zusatzstoffe wie zum Beispiel Sojalecithin haben in den Cluizel Schokoladen nichts zu suchen. Zudem kommt der Chocolatier aus einer Familie mit Tradition: Schon im Jahre 1948 fing Cluizel an, an der Seite seiner Eltern die ersten Schokoladen zu kreieren. Und bis heute hat sich an seiner Passion fĂŒr die Köstlichkeit nichts verĂ€ndert. Inzwischen sind seine vier Kinder an seiner Seite, die wohl das Schokoladen-Gen geerbt haben und sich mit viel Herzblut in der Fima engagieren. Und diese Leidenschaft werden Sie ganz sicher schmecken: Probieren Sie die Pralinen, TrĂŒffel und Schokoladen aus der Normandie, Sie werden begeistert sein!

Cluizel Schokolade bequem hier bei Chocolats-de-luxe.de online bestellen

Der Kakao von Cluizel Schokoladen stammt von Plantagen in Venezuela, Santo Domingo oder auch Madagaskar. TatsĂ€chlich hat das Haus Cluizel schon sehr frĂŒh den Kakao direkt aus den UrsprungslĂ€ndern bezogen und die Beziehungen zu den Kakaobauern gepflegt. Denn nur so ist die Top-QualitĂ€t möglich, fĂŒr die Cluizel bekannt ist. Auf den Plantagen werden die Kakaobohnen von geschultem Personal fermentiert – und zwar sehr vorsichtig, damit nur unverletzte Bohnen in die Verarbeitung gelangen. Das ist wichtig, da hier bereits die Geschmacksstoffe entstehen. In Frankreich werden die Kakaobohnen dann ebenfalls möglichst schonend und hauptsĂ€chlich in traditioneller Handarbeit verarbeitet. Und das edle Endprodukt können Sie dann ganz bequem hier im Shop online kaufen!

Michel Cluizel Schokolade verspricht höchsten Schokogenuß: FĂŒr diese französische Schokolade werden nur Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Rohrzucker und reine Vanille verwendet. Der Verzicht auf weitere Zusatzstoffe, insbesondere auf Sojalecithin lĂ€sst diese sĂŒĂŸen Kreationen zum Favoriten fĂŒr alle werden, die reinste Schokolade lieben. Der Kakao stammt vor allem von Plantagen in Venezuela, Santo Domingo, Madagaskar und Sao Tome.

Meine Schokoladen haben eine Geschichte... dieser Philosophie hat sich Michel Cluizel verschrieben. 1948 begann Michel Cluizel an der Seite seiner Eltern die erstes Schokoladen herzustellen. Heute verwandelt er, begleitet von seinen vier Kindern, Kakaobohnen in Schokoladen von außerordentlicher QualitĂ€t. Er produziert seine Schokoladen nach einem sehr strengen Reinheitsgebot. Die Inhaltsstoffe dĂŒrfen nur Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Rohrzucker und reine Vanille sein. Er verzichtet in allen Produkten vollstĂ€ndig auf Sojalecithin - und versuchen Sie es selbst, die Schokolade ist einzigartig!

"Seit 1997 suche ich ausgezeichnete Plantagen, um diese Schokoladen zu kreieren, von der jede aus außergewöhnlichen Kakaobohnen, die von einer einzigen Plantage stammen, zusammengesetzt ist. Wie die großen Weine - genießen und vergleichen. Direkte, aufrichtige und dauerhafte Beziehungen zu den Plantagenbesitzern erlauben uns, Menschen mit extremer Leidenschaft und viel Erfahrung kennenzulernen. Dies garantiert die bestmögliche RĂŒckverfolgbarkeit des Kakaos / der Kakaobohnen."

"1er Crue de Plantation" oder "Grandes Teneurs en Cacao" nennt  Cluizel seine exklusiven Schokoladenlinien. Dabei werden erstere nur aus sortenreinen Kakaobohnen jeweils einer Plantage gefertigt. Das Haus Cluizel hat schon frĂŒh den Kakao direkt aus den UrsprungslĂ€ndern bezogen und die Beziehungen zu den Kakaobauern gepflegt. Nur so können sie TopqualitĂ€tt liefern. Die Kakaobohnen werden auf den Plantagen von geschultem Personal vorsichtig fermentiert. Dieser Schritt ist im Herstellungsprozess besonders wichtig, da schon hier die Geschmacksstoffe entstehen. Der Prozess muss fein sĂ€uberlich ĂŒberwacht werden, damit nur gesunde und unverletzte Bohnen in die Verarbeitung gelangen und auf keinen Fall andere Bohnen "angesteckt" werden können.

In der Chocolaterie in Damville in der Normandie werden die Kakaobohnen anschließend geröstet und weiter zu Schokolade, Pralinen, TrĂŒffeln und Konfekt verarbeitet. Alles entsteht hauptsĂ€chlich in traditioneller Handarbeit gerne mit Vanille verfeinert, damit die Produkte möglichst schonend verarbeitet werden und in optimaler QualitĂ€t beim Genießer der Schokoladen ankommt.

1 von 2
FĂŒr die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bitterschokolade, 99% chocolat noir, dark chocolate, France, Michel Cluizel, Frankreich, Sojalecithinfrei,                                                                                              Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (9,00 € * / 100 g)
6,30 € *
Plantation Mangaro Dunkle Schokolade 65% Madagascar Plantation Mangaro Dunkle Schokolade 65% Madagascar Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (8,00 € * / 100 g)
5,60 € *
Michel Cluizel, Frankreich, Sojalecithinfrei, Milchschokolade, 45% Kakaogehalt, feine karamell- und Haselnussnoten dark chocolate chocolat noir                                                         Michel Cluizel, Frankreich, Sojalecithinfrei, Milchschokolade, 45% Kakaogehalt, feine karamell- und Haselnussnoten dark chocolate chocolat noir                                                         Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (7,00 € * / 100 g)
4,90 € *
Plantation Los AnconĂšs Chocolat noir 67% Zartbitterschokolade Plantation Los AnconĂšs Chocolat noir 67% Zartbitterschokolade Bean-to-Bar BIO-Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (8,29 € * / 100 g)
5,80 € *
Plantation "Mokaya" Mexiko 66% Schokolade Bio Plantation "Mokaya" Mexiko 66% Schokolade Bio Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (8,29 € * / 100 g)
5,80 € *
dark chocolate, chocolat noir, lecithinfrei, cocoa, cacao, Zartibitterschokolade                                                                                                                        Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (7,00 € * / 100 g)
4,90 € *
Plantation "Vila Gracinda" Dunkle Schokolade 67% Sao Tomé Plantation "Vila Gracinda" Dunkle Schokolade 67% Sao Tomé Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (8,00 € * / 100 g)
5,60 € *
45% Grand Lait Éclats Caramel Beurre SalĂ© Schokolade 45% Grand Lait Éclats Caramel Beurre SalĂ© Schokolade Vollmilchschokolade mit gesalzenem Karamell

Inhalt 100 g
6,20 € *
Vollmilchschokolade 50% Plantation Mangaro Madagascar Chocolat Lait Vollmilchschokolade 50% Plantation Mangaro Madagascar Chocolat Lait Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 70 g (8,00 € * / 100 g)
5,60 € *
Noir 60% Café - Dunkle Schokolade mit Kaffee Dunkle Schokolade mit Kaffee

Inhalt 70 g (7,00 € * / 100 g)
4,90 € *
Dunkle Schokolade 63% Noir Écorces d'Orange Dunkle Schokolade 63% Noir Écorces d'Orange Bean-to-Bar Schokolade

Inhalt 100 g
5,90 € *
28 Chocolats Noir & Lait - 28 Pralinen hell und dunkel 28 Chocolats Noir & Lait - 28 Pralinen hell und dunkel in der Geschenkpackung

Inhalt 305 g (11,77 € * / 100 g)
35,90 € *
Chocolats de Plantation Napolitains SchokoladentÀfelchen 140 g 28 Dunkle und Milchschokolade von 5 verschiedenen Plantagen

Inhalt 140 g (15,64 € * / 100 g)
21,90 € *
Chocolats de Plantation - Schokoladen ProbiertÀfelchen Stange Chocolats de Plantation - Schokoladen ProbiertÀfelchen Stange 6 Herkunftsschokoladen

Inhalt 30 g (19,33 € * / 100 g)
5,80 € *
Plantation El Jardin Colombie Dunkle Schokolade 69% Zartbitterschokolade aus Kolumbien

Inhalt 70 g (8,00 € * / 100 g)
5,60 € *
1 von 2
Kundenservice 0511 - 78 09 43 70 Montag - Freitag 10-18 Uhr